Christmas Opening Times at Polished

Tuesday 19th December        9am – 3pm
Wednesday 20th December   9am – 6pm
Thursday 21st December      9am – 7pm
Friday 22nd December          9am – 6pm
Saturday 23rd December      9am – 4pm


Thursday 28th December     9am – 7pm
Friday 29th December           9am – 6pm
Saturday 30th December      9am – 4pm


YEAR 2018

Wednesday 3rd January      9.30am – 2.30pm
Thursday 4th January         9.30am – 6pm
Friday 5th January              9.30am – 6pm

Tuesday 9th January – Back to normal opening times

Please note that there is no use of GIFT VOUCHERS throughout the month of December